FANDOM

  • Pyrostar

    20 Years

    August 1, 2019 by Pyrostar

    Lol just realized I haven't made a blog since by last birthday

    So yeah I'm 20 now! Not feeling any different yet but it just feels good :>

    Read more >
  • Pyrostar

    im 19 baby

    August 1, 2018 by Pyrostar

    Title says it all. I'M 19 YEARS YOUNG WOOOOO

    Here's to another great year for everyone :>

    Read more >
  • Pyrostar

    Hey everyone, it's Pyro!

    So one of my current projects on here is Xenoblade Chronicles Afterimage, a successor of sorts to Xenoblade Chronicles 2. Like that game, Afterimage relies on a gameplay mechanic known as Blades, which take on the form of sentient weapons in the form of characters. The amount of Blades is meant to be unique as possible, allowing players to get attached to different characters and play alongside those that they like.

    During my research, I discovered that most if not all of the Blades in XC2 were actually designed and developed by guest artists, submitting character designs to the studio and working alongside them to flesh them out for the final product. That's then I realized... Wouldn't it be fun to do this "guest arti…

    Read more >
  • Pyrostar

    Sketch Request Blog

    January 28, 2018 by Pyrostar

    Since you guys are so great I figure I should show my appreciation to you all :3

    So yeah, just request a character and I'll do some art for em. The character doesn't necessarily need existing art, but having a physical description would help immensely. Only one request per user for now, though I'll probably make a round 2 eventually. Also, I'll only be taking requests for fan characters, because there's a lot of real characters i probably can't handle accurately.

    That said, please request some arts!

    Read more >
  • Pyrostar

    Tune in here on Facebook or at youtube.com/nintendo at 2 p.m. PT/ 5 p.m. ET to discover a new interactive experience for Nintendo Switch that’s specially crafted for kids and those who are kids-at-heart.


    Nintendo held a surprise Nintendo Direct Mini just last week, during which it revealed a bunch of new games for its Switch console. But the company isn't finished yet: it's now teasing something else for Switch, with a full reveal scheduled for just a few hours' time, on Wednesday, January 17 at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT (that's 9 AM AEST on January 18).

    "Tune in to discover a new interactive experience for Nintendo Switch that's specifically crafted for kids and those who are kids at heart," read a post on Nintendo's website. Nothing el…

    Read more >
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.